top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenemos spray tan

Bokeh


F-stop: 4.0 SS: 1/100 ISO: 6400

My bokeh shape was supposed to be a triangle or a rhombus but it wasn't working out so I just went with the original circle shape for the lights.

F-stop: 4.0 SS: 1/100 ISO: 6400

I used regular christmas lights for this shoot, and they were colorful... obviously.

F-stop: 4.0 SS: 1/100 ISO: 6400

This was shot in a bathroom and the outlet was kinda far from where the lights were hanging so I had to use three sets of christmas lights to extend to the where they hung.

F-stop: 4.0 SS: 1/100 ISO: 6400

I also used a mirror to reflect extra lights being held in front of him. This part was a little challenging just because of placement but i got some help from a friend who held them up for me.

F-stop: 4.0 SS: 1/100 ISO: 6400

The shoot was overall a good shoot, went smoothly and I got some pretty decent shots.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hope

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page