top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenemos spray tan

Composer Pro


The composer pro is an interesting lens. Yes, it was easy to shoot with though the way it makes the images look baffled me.

My settings were the same as with the velvet. They stayed close to the same the whole time and my shutter speed was at exactly 1/125 the whole time.

My process was almost the same as with the velvet but instead of just walking around looking for things to shoot I used an app with names of different items I could shoot to pick for me.

I don't think I had any pitfalls with this lens other than the wind. When I would go to shoot a plant of some sort the wind would blow it so my pictures would come out blurry.

My shoot with this lens was pretty successful and I got some decent pictures out of it. But, I would not use this lens again.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hope

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page