top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenemos spray tan

Holiday lights


F-stop: 4.0 SS: 1/100 ISO: 1000

My holiday lights assignment, like my bokeh, was shot in a bathroom. I used it for the white back splash in the tub which made the pictures a lot better than they would have been in my opinion.

F-stop: 4.0 SS: 1/100 ISO: 1000

I used both colorful and white lights for this shoot but I liked the way the white light pictures came out better. They produced more lights to his face than the colorful lights.

F-stop: 4.0 SS: 1/100 ISO: 1000

The only issue I had was extending the lights to the bath tub. I had to do the same thing I did for the bokeh and use extra lights to connect to the white ones.

F-stop: 4.0 SS: 1/100 ISO: 1000

Other than that the shoot went well. The placement of the lights was a little difficult to figure out at first because the amount of light hitting his face wasn't bright enough but then I fixed it.

F-stop: 4.0 SS: 1/100 ISO: 1000

I got some good shots from this shoot and a learning experience. I enjoy shooting with oliday lights a lot and I'll definitely do this again soon.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hope

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page