top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturenemos spray tan

Spark


First off, I hated shooting with this lens. It was weird and blurry. The lens itself was my pitfall, although it made some of my pictures look retro and that was cool.

My settings were the same as the velvet and composer. Nearly the same the whole time I shot and the shutter stayed at 1/125 the whole time.

My process is the same as with the composer, I used the app but the pictures were becoming repetitive so I had to wing it after a while.

Another slight difference with my process was using items I had on me. I laid them on a table with the light hitting it and shot that.

Overall this shoot was not the best, I got some okay pictures but they definitely aren't the best. I would not use this lens again.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hope

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page